FORM 9
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for inclusion of name received in Form 6

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@			tuency (Assembly/Parliame OS PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity		
		2.Period of re	eceipt of applications (cover	From date 08/01/2024	To date 08/01/2024	
Place of hearing *						
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of claimant	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	Place of residence	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6(a)	6(b)
1	08/01/2024	Kirikaran M Kirikaran	Murugaiah K Murugaiah (FTHR)	House no. E-239, Japan road, Dairy farm, Aberdeen, 744103, Aberdeen		
2	08/01/2024	P RISHABH KUMAR	PRASHANT KUMAR (FTHR)	SEEMA NIWAS, NEAR POULTRY FARM, DOLLYGUNJ, DOLLYGUNJ, 744103, PORT BLAIR		
3	08/01/2024	JINU JOHNSON	JOHNSON DAVID (FTHR)	23/2, Buniyadabad, Near Mariyamma Temple, Buniyadabad, PO.Haddo, 744102, Aberdeen		
4	08/01/2024	TAMANNA	DHANPATH RAM (FTHR)	Machi Line, Machi Line p.o Shadipur, Aberdeen, Aberdeen Shadipur s.o Near Laxmi Narayan Temple, 744106, Aberdeen		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY			Revision identity	
5	08/01/2024	Biswajit Das	Late Chintaharan Das (FTHR)	134/A, Ward No.3, Near Dongi Ghat, Aerial Bay, Aerial Bay, 744202, Diglipur		
6	08/01/2024	Harsh Kumar Moitra	Nipu Kumar Moitra (FTHR)	House Number Sp62, Near Curcuit House Area, Southpoint, Shadipur, 744106, Portblair		
7	08/01/2024	C BABU	Late Chitrai (FTHR)	128/1, Near Ayyappa Temple, Buniyadabad, Part No.203, Haddo, 744101, Port Blair		
8	08/01/2024	Satyaban Saojal	Late R K Saojal (FTHR)	Uttara Bazaar, Uttara Bazaar, Uttara, Uttara, 744209, Rangat		
9	08/01/2024	SUGANTHI DURAISAMI	C Babu (HSBN)	128/1, Near Ayyappa Temple, Buniyadabad, Part No.203, Haddo, 744101, Port Blair		
10	08/01/2024	S AISHWARYA	M SUBHASH (FTHR)	WARD NO 23, MAHAVEER NAGAR, PROTHRAPUR, GARACHARMA, 744105, PORT BLAIR		
11	08/01/2024	M Praveen Kumar	V muthu Kumar (FTHR)	24, Old Herald Colony, Shadipur, Shadipur, 744106, Portblair		
12	08/01/2024	CH SUJATA	CH UDAYA KUMAR (HSBN)	NEAR RAM MANDIR, WARD NO-19, PATHER GUUDA, GARACHARMA, 744105, PORT BLAIR		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliame A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY C				identity
13	08/01/2024	CH UDAY KUMAR	CH BENARJI (FTHR)	NEAR RAM MANDIR, WARD NO-19, PATHER GUDDA, GARACHARAMA, 744105, PORT BLAIR		
14	08/01/2024	NARMATHA DEVENDRAN	DEVENDRAN (HSBN)	64, teylarabad, GARACHARMA, sippighad, 744105, portblair		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location # Give relationship as F-Father, M-Mother, and H-Husband with in brackets i.e.			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)		
(F), (M), (H)						